Liebster award #3

Can you imagine I have been awarded another Liebster?

Thanks for that Marta Frant. As it is the third time I get this nomination, I will excuse myself again and not nominate more blogs, which is the most difficult part for me and I’ve already nominated a bunch of them in my first Liebster, I hope you can forgive me!

  1. Mention, link and thank the blog who nominated you
  2. Answer the nominator’s 11 questions
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers with little followings (under 200) and link them below
  4. Create 11 questions of your own for your nominated blogs to answer
  5. Notify your nominees via social media

Where would you want to spend your time between ages 60 and 80? Doing what?

If everything goes well I will be retired by then, and I will hopefully spend my time riding the world on a motorcycle, travelling the four corners of this planet and getting to know everyone, everywhere.

If you had the necessity to be a school teacher for one day, which subject would you teach?

Well, I am a schoolteacher already, and I teach foreign languages so I don’t really get the question… but if I had to do any other job I’d be a teacher again teaching languages, I just love it!

You had a really hard day. What will you do to recover from it?

I’d take a long walk along the beach. What is your best way to start a new day?

Who would you want to be in your future life?

Simply Paco.

If you could change you career path, what career would you choose?

I’d be an anthropologist for sure. If I had known how much I like researching about the Neanderthal man before going to uni I’d have probably chosen that subject instead of education or even study both. It’s never too late and I read all books I can find about the topic, but I’m too busy to do it seriously right now.

Imagine that there will be no Internet access available for the next 3 months. Did you imagine that? What was the first thing that came to your mind?

Peace! Stress! The mere idea of it makes me feel free as I sometimes think we spend too much time in the internet or doing something involving technology, but stress comes afterwards, what could I do without blogging?????

If you had to write a book about one of your faults, which fault would you choose?

Marta, this is a really difficult question… mmmm dunno… yeah! I’d write a book about how little I express my feelings sometimes, which I must say it is both a fault and a virtue, depending on the situation. I should probably write one about how clumsy I am recognizing my own faults.

If you could star in the next movie premiere, what genre would you choose?

Just thought of a joke, not suitable for all audiences…  I would star a dystopic film, something quite similar to Mad Max films, especially the old ones.

Imagine that all the photo devices will disappear tomorrow, and you can only take 3 photos, what would you photograph?

Me and my dearest ones, my school and students and my motorbike.

Mountain, forest, sea or valley?

Mountains with forests forming a valley that leads to the beach, why can’t I have it all?

2 comments

  1. I love your answers! Thank you for participating. I’s been a long time since I’d nominated you and I really appreciate that you’ve remembered to accept the nomination 🙂 And I definitely like the way you don’t follow all the rules, interpret the questions differently and you know I think this non-conformity is a new norm 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

