Creative Blogger Award

So Nakedstreetkid nominated me for a Creative Blogger Award

The Creative Blogger Award consists on saying 5 facts about yourself… umm fine do not feel like much, but it can get more difficult than expected.

Firstly I would like to thank Nakedstreetkid for the nomination and I wish to be good enough.

OFFICIAL RULES:

Nominate your top 10 blogs
Notify them by WordPress, Social Media and their links
List 5 facts about yourself
List the rules

And the nominees for the Creative Blogger Awards are:

http://kimgosselinblog.com/ I know Kim has plenty of awards, but not this one hehe. She writes one of the most beautiful blogs I’ve ever read, so highly recommended.

https://balidaily.wordpress.com/ Getting to know the reality of Bali is a great thing when I am so far away, Ida. You deserve this for that and for a great blog experience.

https://unbolt.wordpress.com/  Another very awarded blog, so I think she deserves another one. This is actually one of my latest blog discoveries, and I recommend it to everyone.

https://evarodsan.wordpress.com/ Why not awarding a brand new blog? It is still under construction but this award might give her some reason to finish it up, right?

https://insidethelifeofmoi.wordpress.com/ This is another super successful blogger who just got herself another well deserved award, and an inspiration for the rest of bloggers out there.

https://artfullyaspiring.wordpress.com/ Adelie, it’s such a pity I do not have enough time to read you or comment so much, but your blog is great and I’m so pleased to nominate you too.

http://ubecute.com/ Such a cute blog deserves a cute award.

http://garasi82.com/ Ristiyati, of course you’re here, one of my latest blog and Facebook friend with a great blog to share the world.

…and sorry for not nominating two more, with the award free blogs some have, the ones gone private and my lack of time -and originality, let’s face it- I couldn’t comply with that rule, I hope you can forgive me.

Five facts about Paco

Fact no 1

When I was a baby I cried watching Marco‘s plot. However; the sensitive boy soon became a horror film addict and I was just about 8 when I watched the most horrendous movies you could imagine without a glimpse of fear. I laughed and laughed non stop and never had a nightmare after watching any film at all. No need to say my parents were a bit worried…

That actually gave me a very practical and realistic way of looking at life, but don’t get it wrong, I have my feelings 🙂

Fact no 2

I really miss my dog. I live a busy life and I have no option for a dog as I would definitely neglect it, but after my Dorothy passed away about a year and a half from now I decided not to have more dogs for a while. Then I moved and I signed a contract which does not allow me having any animals in the apartment, but those crazy creatures really have a space in my heart and I feel like wanting one again. Besides, not until my life is more stable and I have a garden to offer.

It’s funny but life is only throwing cats at me, and I can’t stand them!

Fact no 3

I have experienced three premature losses in my life, the lives of three dearest friends ended tragically before I turned thirty. The three of them were around that age, and the three of them died on the roads. That has really affected everything I am and I do, but I learnt the most valuable lesson:

Those who are still alive has the obligation to live their lives to the most. No excuses and never give up.

Fact no 4

I strongly believe Heavy Metal is the music of angels. I cannot think of any better music. I am a rock lover, and I also like folk music and I can really listen to everything I consider good, but nothing gives me a better flow than beautiful and symphonic metal tunes, especially with female opera singers.

Fact no 5

I cannot discern which I love more; women or motorcycles. I am in love with both of them, and there’s always a space for two in my heart. There has been several women in my life, of course mom, my two granmas, my sister, my love… and there has also been several loves too, the Derbi, the Kawasaki, the Triumph…

And that’s it! Did you like it?

11 comments

  1. Congrats on your creative blogger award. Very well deserved. It was interesting to read your facts. I’m sorry for your premature losses. It’s always such a shock when people die so young. It really does make you realise how precious our every moment is.

    I believe heavy metal is good for the soul too! 🙂

    Also, I want to say thank you for nominating me and your kind words. I really appreciate it!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. My congratulations!!!

    OMG! Thank you! Thank you!!
    You made my evening!! ❤
    I feel flattered! YAY! YAY! (Sorry, I can't restrain my emotions!) 😛

    P.S. Heavy Metal is the music of angels? WOW! You rock, buddy! Give the five!!

    Like

  3. Absolutely loved it. Very raw.

    But I am sorry to hear about the loss of your friends, but the wisdom you gained from such a terrible experience, I will treasure.

    Again, I really enjoyed the realness of it. You really are a fantastic blogger.

    Love your work, keep it up. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

