Nothing to say

This video I found shouted my mouth… it’s  a must see.

And Tim said it all. I am very pleased to discover how this genius actually follows all the things I said in Thinking Languages, as they are not my invention, they are for real.

He talks about culture, about watching TV, he expresses how difficult it is for some cultures and for others learning a second language, he works a lot, he knows the power of repetition and he is successful!

Hey Tim, just in case you read this, how comes you don’t speak Spanish? I know you don’t need me at all, but I can teach you Spanish and I’ll be happy to do it free of charge.

And for the rest of you, see Tim? well, there’s nothing more I can tell you really…

Keep Thinking!

Leave a Reply

