I hate learning but I must do it…

Key skill assessment unit: problem solving

I’m amazed of the number of people who tell me they don’t like studying, as it’s just a mere obligation. If only I could tell them how wrong they are and how bad that attitude is for them…

Your attitude determines your level of satisfaction, sometimes even more than the result itself. In many occasions I have enjoyed a problem just because I was with the right company, in the right moment, and with the right attitude.

English: The attitude of haters towards motor ...

Well… I should do it… I don’t really like it…

Please don’t be a pain in the arse! It’s not that I’m fed up of students telling me this, people who are not really interested in studying should not study!

Studying is an activity which requires positive thinking, a good attitude and commitment. Unless you do it the correct way you’re just wasting your time.

If you are not doing what you like doing the most, then you should be doing something else.

Why should I study?

You should study because, believe it or not, humans are born to learning, and only through the learning process we can be happy. We can only grow into better individuals if we’re learning something.

Learning a language is one of the most rewarding actions one could ever do, as it helps you develop any other field that you like.

You can even do two things at the same time, like studying Quantum Physics in French. You’d be learning a language and Physics at the same time.

But you should learn to change your attitude to studying, learn how to love what you’re doing and not going with the flow os the masses who keep on saying studying is crap because it’s hard, difficult, tedious and expensive.

If you think education is expensive, try ignorance!

Keep Thinking!

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 comments

Leave a Reply

